The Douglas Education Service District employs 177 people between its Roseburg and Medford sites. Our main clients reside in the 13 local districts that form the core of our organization. Regional and state contracts for programs like Early Intervention/ Early Childhood Special Education and Oregon Technology Access Program spread our presence across Oregon. The myriad of services our staff provide educators and families fall under one mission: Teaching children.

Below are links to various online portals and documents we believe most important for our ESD staff to have, no matter where they are connecting from. If you cannot find what you are looking for here, please do not hesitate to contact our Human Resources staff.

ESD Staff Login Portals

Absence Management 
formerly AESOP
 Time & Attendance
formerly VeriTime
for ESD Staff
  Sharepoint Portal  

Information for ESD Staff



 Remote Support


Staff forms and employee training portals are moving to Douglas ESD's Office 365 platform during summer 2017. If you need assistance getting access to forms you used to find here, please contact Human Resources or Business departments.

Kelli Fife
Racheal Aiken
Art Viramontes
Alison Hinson
Jack Musser
ESD Safety Officer
Danielle Littlefield
Heidi Schultz
Patty Croucher
Mike Floyd

The Douglas ESD Safety Committee meets on the third Wednesday of every month (except July and August) at 3 p.m. at the central office, 1871 NE Stephens St, Roseburg.

A safety suggestion box is located in the Douglas ESD central office (Roseburg) on the board across from the board room and in the main ESD office in Jackson County, on Stewart Ave, Medford.


Douglas Education Service District | 1871 NE Stephens | Roseburg, OR 97470
Telephone: 541.440.4777 | Fax: 541.440.4771

Admin Login

Accessibility Statement - The Douglas ESD is committed to making its electronic and information technologies accessible to individuals with disabilities by meeting or exceeding the World Wide Web Consortium’s (W3C’s) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA and the Web Accessibility Initiative Accessible Rich Internet Applications Suite (WAI-ARIA) 1.0 for web content. We are currently in the process of upgrading our site to meet all requirements.

For more information on how to report an issue related to the accessibility or how to file a formal Section 504 or ADA (Title II) complaint about the accessibility of any content on our website, please see our full Accessibility Statement.

Anti-Discrimination Policy - It is a policy of the Douglas ESD that there will be no discrimination or harassment on the grounds of race, color, sex, marital status, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment. For more information, visit the Nondiscrimination Policy page.