Business Services

Business Services staff provides payroll, accounts payable, accounts receivable and school budget services for Douglas ESD Business, as well as for districts through an intergovernmental agreement process.

CONTACTS:

Barb Taylor, Douglas ESD Chief Financial Officer
Business Manager to Douglas ESD
541-440-4752
barb.taylor@douglasesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Claire Cotton, Director of Business Services
Business Manager to Myrtle Point 
541-440-4760
claire.cotton@douglasesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Karen Daniels, Fiscal Analyst
Business Manager to Days Creek and Glendale/ Payroll for Days Creek and Glendale
541-957-4805
karen.daniels@douglasesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Angie Brownson, Fiscal Analyst
Business Manager to Yoncalla  / Payroll for Douglas ESD
541-440-4779
angie.brownson@douglasesd.k12.or.us

 

 

Racheal Aiken, Fiscal Analyst
Business Manager to Butte Falls / Payroll for Butte Falls and Yoncalla
541-440-4796
racheal.aiken@douglasesd.k12.or.us

 

Rachel Amos
Business Manager for Camas Valley and Riddle/ Payroll for Camas Valley, Riddle and Myrtle Point
541-440-4761
rachel.amos@douglasesd.k12.or.us

 

Corrie Peachey-Briggs, Fiscal Specialist
Substitute Payroll / Print Shop Invoicing / Accounts Payable for Camas Valley, Riddle and Yoncalla
541-957-4803
corrie.peachy-briggs@douglasesd.k12.or.us

 

Danielle Littlefield
Accounts Payable for Douglas ESD, Glendale, Butte Falls
541-492-6609
danielle.littlefield@douglasesd.k12.or.us

 

Douglas Education Service District | 1871 NE Stephens | Roseburg, OR 97470
Telephone: 541.440.4777 | Fax: 541.440.4771

Admin Login